Breaking News

Bayern Munich Beat Borussia Dortmund To Win 10th Consecutive Bundesliga Title

Bayern Munich won their 10th consecutive league title.© AFP

Bayern Munich were crowned Bundesliga champions for the 10th consecutive season on Saturday after a 3-1 home win over second-placed Borussia Dortmund. Serge Gnabry, Robert Lewandowski and Jamal Musiala scored as Bayern opened up an unassailable 12-point lead over Dortmund with three matches remaining.

More to follow…

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.