Easy methods to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Occasions, channels, full match schedule

0
15
Easy methods to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Occasions, channels, full match schedule
0 0
0 0
Easy methods to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Occasions, channels, full match schedule
Read Time:2 Minute, 42 Second


The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar kicked off Nov. 20 with the host nation’s match in opposition to Ecuador at Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor.

You possibly can watch every match of the tournament on the FOX Sports household of networks — the match’s official English-language broadcast associate within the United States — and the FOX Sports activities app and FOXSports.com. 

The app/web site may even have full highlights, together with clips of each objective within the match, and full-match replays. You too can stream full-match replays for free on Tubi.

The video games will probably be referred to as by a star-studded broadcast team, together with some soccer legends.

This is a full the schedule for the World Cup and how you can watch every match stay:

GROUP STAGE

Sunday, Nov. 20

Remaining: Ecuador 2, Qatar 0

Monday, Nov. 21

Remaining: England 6, Iran 2
Remaining: Netherlands 2, Sengeal 0
Remaining: United States 1, Wales 1

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Remaining: Saudi Arabia 2, Argentina 0
Remaining: Denmark 0, Tunisia 0
Remaining: Mexico 0, Poland 0
Remaining: France 4, Australia 1

Wednesday, Nov. 23

Remaining: Morocco 0, Croatia 0
Remaining: Japan 2, Germany 1
Remaining: Spain 7, Costa Rica 0
Remaining: Belgium 1, Canada 0

Thursday, Nov. 24

Remaining: Switzerland 1, Cameroon 0
Remaining: Uruguay 0, South Korea 0
Remaining: Portugal 3, Ghana 2
Remaining: Brazil 2, Serbia 0

Friday, Nov. 25

Remaining: Iran 2, Wales 0
Remaining: Senegal 3, Qatar 1
Remaining: Netherlands 1, Ecuador 1
Remaining: England 0, United States 0

Saturday, Nov. 26

Remaining: Australia 1, Tunisia 0
Remaining: Poland 2, Saudi Arabia 0
Remaining: France 2, Denmark 1
Remaining: Argentina 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, Nov. 27

Remaining: Costa Rica 1, Japan 0
Remaining: Morocco 2, Belgium 0
Remaining: Croatia 4, Canada 1
Remaining: Spain 1, Germany 1

Monday, Nov. 28

Remaining: Cameroon 3, Serbia 3
Remaining: Ghana 3, South Korea 2
Remaining: Brazil 1, Switzerland 0
Remaining: Portugal 2, Uruguay 0

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Remaining: Netherlands 2, Qatar 0
Remaining: Senegal 2, Ecuador 1
Remaining: England 3, Wales 0
Remaining: United States 1, Iran 0

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Remaining: Tunisia 1, France 0
Remaining: Australia 1, Denmark 0
Remaining: Mexico 2, Saudi Arabia 1
Remaining: Argentina 2, Poland 0

 Thursday, Dec. 1

Remaining: Croatia 0, Belgium 0
Remaining: Morocco 2, Canada 1
Remaining: Japan 2, Spain 1
Remaining: Germany 4, Costa Rica 2

Friday, Dec. 2

Remaining: South Korea 2, Portugal 1
Remaining: Uruguay 2, Ghana 0
Remaining: Switzerland 3. Serbia 2
Remaining: Cameroon 1, Brazil 0

ROUND OF 16

Saturday, Dec. 3

Remaining: Netherlands 3, United States 1
Final: Argentina 2. Australia 1

Sunday, Dec. 4

Remaining: France 3, Poland 1
Senegal vs. England, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

Monday, Dec. 5

Japan vs. Croatia, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
Brazil vs. South Korea, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Morocco vs. Spain, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
Portugal vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

QUARTERFINALS

Friday, Dec. 9

W53 vs. W54, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
Netherlands vs. Argentina, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, Dec. 10

W55 vs. W56, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
W51 vs. France, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, Dec. 13

W57 vs. W58, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Wednesday, Dec. 14

W59 vs. W60, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

THIRD-PLACE MATCH

Saturday, Dec. 17

RU61 vs. RU62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

FINAL

Sunday, Dec. 18

W61 vs. W62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

*Topic to vary

Extra World Cup protection:


Get extra from FIFA World Cup 2022 Observe your favorites to get details about video games, information and extra





Source link

About Post Author

Newslaava

“I am an architect, animator and teacher working in architecture and design at __india__. This site is a great resource for anyone looking to get more updates from their home. Fill your home (heart) with more trending accessories from choosing the best colors for your mind room. NewsSalava.com will rob your heart .... Cool
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here